Lynx Flex Pack

CHOOSE THE 5 GAMES THAT FIT YOUR SCHEDULE!

BENEFITS

Savings over single game pricing • Access to preferred inventory
Playoff Priority • Dedicated Account Executive

Flex Pack

FLEX PACK PRICING

2019 Home Schedule

Sat., May 25 – 7:00PM Chicago Sky
Wed., May 29 – 7:00PM Seattle Storm
Thurs., June 6 – 7:00PM Phoenix Mercury
Sat., June 8 – 2:30PM Los Angeles Sparks
Fri., June 14 – 7:00PM Connecticut Sun
Sun., June 16 – 6:00PM Las Vegas Aces
Sat., June 22 – 7:00PM New York Liberty
Tues., July 2 – 7:00PM Atlanta Dream
Sun., July 14 – 6:00PM Phoenix Mercury
Wed., July 17 – 7:00PM Seattle Storm
Wed., July 24 – 12:00PM Washington Mystics
Fri., August 9 – 7:00PM Chicago Sky
Fri., August 16 – 7:00PM Washington Mystics
Thurs., August 22 – 7:00PM Dallas Wings
Sun., August 25 – 6:00PM Las Vegas Aces
Tues., August 27 – 7:00PM Chicago Sky
Sun., September 1 – 6:00PM Indiana Fever

For more information, call 612.673.8400