Lynx 3-Pack: All The Whay Up.

Don’t miss out on your chance to witness Minnesota sports history – lock in your seats to catch the number retirement ceremony of Lindsay Whalen on June 8, then catch more Lynx action at two games of your choosing. Prices start at just $70!

Benefits
Savings over single game pricing Access to preferred inventory
Playoff priority Dedicated Account Executive

Lindsay Whalen's Number Retirement

Sparks
Saturday, June 8, 2:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks

Minnesota basketball legend Lindsay Whalen will become the first player in franchise history to see her number go to the rafters at Target Center.

+ any two games

Sky
Saturday, May 25, 7:00PM
Chicago Sky

Storm
Wednesday, May 29, 7:00PM
Seattle Storm

Mercury
Thursday, June 6, 7:00PM
Phoenix Mercury

Sun
Friday, June 14, 7:00PM
Connecticut Sun

Aces
Sunday, June 16, 6:00PM
Las Vegas Aces

Liberty
Saturday, June 22, 7:00PM
New York Liberty

Dream
Tuesday, July 2, 7:00PM
Atlanta Dream

Mercury
Sunday, July 14, 6:00PM
Phoenix Mercury

Storm
Wednesday, July 17, 7:00PM
Seattle Storm

Mystics
Wednesday, July 24, 12:00PM
Washington Mystics

Sun
Friday, August 9, 7:00PM
Connecticut Sun

Mystics
Friday, August 16, 7:00PM
Washington Mystics

Wings
Thursday, August 22, 7:00PM
Dallas Wings

Aces
Sunday, August 25, 6:00PM
Las Vegas Aces

Sky
Tuesday, August 27, 7:00PM
Chicago Sky

Fever
Sunday, September 1, 6:00PM
Indiana Fever

View purchase options

Pricing Map of Target Center

For more information, call 612.673.8400