Lynx Flex Pack

CHOOSE THE 5 GAMES THAT FIT YOUR SCHEDULE!

BENEFITS

Savings over single game pricing • Access to preferred inventory
Playoff Priority • Dedicated Account Executive

Flex Pack

FLEX PACK PRICING

2020 HOME SCHEDULE

Sunday, May 17 – 6:00PM Indiana Fever
Tuesday, May 19 – 7:00PM Atlanta Dream
Thursday, May 21 – 7:00PM Dallas Wings
Friday, May 29 – 7:00PM Las Vegas Aces
Friday, June 5 – 7:00PM New York Liberty
Sunday, June 7 – 2:30PM Los Angeles Sparks
Friday, June 19 – 7:00PM Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday, June 23 – 7:00PM Washington Mystics
Thursday, June 25 – 7:00PM Seattle Storm
Wednesday, July 1 – 12:00PM Atlanta Dream
Wednesday, July 8 – 7:00PM Dallas Wings
Wednesday, August 19 – 7:00PM Los Angeles Sparks
Saturday, August 22 – 7:00PM New York Liberty
Friday, August 28 – 7:00PM Indiana Fever
Sunday, August 30 – 6:00PM Chicago Sky
Friday, September 4 – 7:00PM Connecticut Sun
Sunday, September 6 – 6:00PM Las Vegas Aces
Sunday, September 20 – 6:00PM Phoenix Mercury

For more information, call 612.673.8400.